OUR TEAM

Laura Engelman

SUPPORT SERVICES

COORDINATOR

laura@citywild.org

720-475-0272

Si habla Espanol

Juanita Espino de Luevano

COMMUNITY CONNECTOR

MY OUTDOOR COLORADO

juanita@citywild.org

Lauren Herr

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

WESTWOOD SITE

lauren@citywild.org

720-854-8572

Emilie Lederer

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

COLE SITE

emilie@citywild.org

720-656-5362

Tash Mitchell

MY OUTDOOR COLORADO

COORDINATOR

tash@citywild.org

720-495-0277

Jes Rau

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

jes@citywild.org

720-739-1620

Braylen Aldridge

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

COLE SITE

braylen@citywild.org

720-656-5362

Brooke Badon

ADVENTURES

COORDINATOR

brooke@citywild.org

720-656-5363

Xander Burt

HEAD RAFT GUIDE

xander@citywild.org

SJ Casillas

PROGRAM ASSISTANT

COLE SITE

sj@citywild.org

720-854-8652

Si habla Espanol

Simone Christopberson

PROGRAM COORDINATOR

WESTWOOD SITE

simone@citywild.org

720-417-0620

Si habla Espanol

Sandy Douglas

COMMUNITY CONNECTOR

MY OUTDOOR COLORADO

sandy@citywild.org

West Duncan

SUPPORT SERVICES INTERN

COLE SITE

west@citywild.org

Francie Hiza

SUPPORT SERVICES INTERN

COLE SITE

francie@citywild.org

Dean Morales

SUPPORT SERVICES

WESTWOOD SITE

dean@citywlid.org

2019-2020 Crew Leader Team

Crew Leaders are youth who are hired to work along side adult staff in program development,

implementation, and outdoor adventure guiding. 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram