Braylen Aldridge.jfif

BRAYLEN ALDRIDGE

Program Assistant, Cole Site

braylen@citywild.org - 720-656-5362

Braylen loves cooking, community, and warm weather. 

IMG_0595.jpg

BROOKE BADON

Adventures Coordinator

 brooke@citywild.org - 303-477-7238

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Logo - color with fish birds no subtitle

XANDER BURT

Head Raft Guide

xander@citywild.org

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

SJ photo.jpg

SJ CASILLAS

Program Assistant, Cole Site

sj@citywild.org - 720-854-8652

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

20191214_151506.jpg

SIMONE CHRISTOPHERSON

Program Coordinator, Westwood Site

simone@citywild.org

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Logo - color with fish birds no subtitle

SANDY DOUGLAS

Community Connector, MOC

sandy@citywild.org

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Laura%20Photo_edited.jpg

LAURA ENGELMAN

Support Services Coordinator

laura@cityiwld.org - 7200-475-0272

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Logo - color with fish birds no subtitle

JUANITA ESPINO DE LUEVANO

Community Connector, MOC

juanita@citywild.org

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Lauren Photo.jpg

LAUREN HERR

Program Assistant, Westwood Site

lauren@citywild.org - 720-854-8572

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Emilie Photo.jpg

EMILIE LEDERER

Program Coordinator, Cole Site

emilie@citywild.org - 720-656-5363

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Tash Photo.jpg

TASH MITCHELL

My Outdoor Colorado Coordinator

tash@citywild.org

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.

Jes Photo.jpg

JES RAU

Executive Director

jes@citywild.org - 720-739-1620

Introduce your team! Click here to add images, text and links, or connect data from your collection.